Pastoral Staff

Paul Thwaite PS.jpg

Rev. Dr. Paul H. Thwaite

Senior Pastor &

Head of Staff

paul@olccp.com

Linda Cochran PS.jpg

Rev. Linda Cochran

Temporary Supply Associate Pastor

linda@olccp.com

Support Staff

Stacey Cheff PS.jpg

Stacey Cheff

Business Administrator

stacey@olccp.com

Jennifer Taub PS.jpg

Jennifer Taub

Office Manager

jennifer@olccp.com

Doug Wilson PS.jpg

Doug Wilson

Sexton

Contact through jennifer@olccp.com

Program Staff

Margaret Bell PS.jpg

Margaret Bell

Organist

mtbellmusic@gmail.com

Emily Grakul PS.jpg

Emily Grakul

Faith Community Nurse

egrakul@yahoo.com

Bruce Snyder PS.jpg

Bruce Snyder

Director of Music Ministries

bruce@olccp.com

Matha Piesko PS.jpg

Martha Piesko

Director of Children's Ministries

martha@olccp.com